From Two Heartbeats to Two Babies

A year ago today, we gazed upon the two most gorgeous heartbeats ever to grace the earth (in our humble opinions)… : )

I could not believe my luck when I found out that both embryos had made themselves at home in my uterus. And a year later, I am still amazed when I look at them and see bits and pieces of my husband and me in both of them. There are still many “O-m-g-I-can’t-believe-we-really-have-twins” moments that occur in my head on a daily basis. I am not normally a very lucky person, but I obviously won the conception jackpot! Being a mom was what I dreamed about, and here I am. And it is just as incredible as I imagined.

I have so many posts I want to write (and others’ posts that I want to comment on); it’s just a matter of finding the time. Thanks for reading!

One response

Leave a Reply

